Forever Road

Forever Road is a country/rock band with a sound completely unique to Australia. Members include: Jake Gilroy, Jay Seeney, Aaron Jobst & Stephen Redman. Their music has been described as bold and edgy sound, pushing the boundaries of country rock. The recording of their first album, “Glass Promise” commenced in May 2010 and it is available on iTunes.

Enquire Now