Andrew De Silva

Andrew De Silva’s raw blend of R&;B Funk and Rock catapult him into a league of his own. Defying any boundaries set in the musical genres that he incorporates into his fresh fusions, De Silva’s music can’t be pigeonholed Andrew is a Self-taught multi-faceted artist whose talents extend in every creative direction possible.

Enquire Now

Video Playlist


Playlist SONGS

Andrew De Silver Set List

  • Blurred Lines -Robin Thicke
  • Get Lucky -Pharell
  • Treasure -Bruno Mars
  • Lets Groove -CDB
  • Diamonds -Rihanna
  • Locked out of heaven –Bruno Mars
  • All of me -John Legend
  • Wake me up – Avicii
  • Waiting on the world to change -John Mayer
  • The way you make me feel – Michael jackson
  • Happy – Pharrell
  • Counting Stars -One republic
  • All night long – Lionel Ritchie
  • Love me again – John Newman
  • I wish – Stevie Wonder
  • Kiss -Prince
  • Sing -Ed Sheeran
  • Gold Digger – Kanye West/Ray Charles
  • Superfreak – Rick James
  • Love never felt so good – Michael Jackson
  • Suit & tie – JustinTimberlake
  • Whats going on – Marvin Gaye
  • Is this love Bob Marley
  • One love Bob Marley
  • Just the way you are Bruno Mars
  • Sexual Healing Marvin Gaye
  • Womans gotta have it Bobby Womack
  • Midnight hour Wilson Pickett
  • I got a woman Ray Charles
  • when doves cry Prince
  • Purple rain Prince
  • Superstition Stevie Wonder
  • Lets stay together Al Green